Pramukhswami Medical College (PSMC) was established in 1987 and is affiliated to the Sardar Patel University. It has been accorded recognition by the Medical Council of India (MCI
 The HM Patel Institute of Post Graduate Studies (HMPIPGS) runs three year degree courses in Anaesthesiology, Community Medicine, Dermatology,
KM Patel Institute of Physiotherapy (KMPIP), a unit of the Charutar Arogya Mandal, was started in 1999. It offers 30 seats for its 4.5 years Bachelor of Physical Therapy (BPT) co
Smt LP Patel Institute of Medical Laboratory Technology (earlier known as Institute of Diploma in Medical Laboratory Technology) is established to provide training, at its
The Nursing Staff is the backbone of any hospital. Which is why, our planners decided to train nurses at our own institution, instead of employing them from elsewhere. This not only helps us prepare them to meet our superior quality standards, but a